Fort Desolation Fest

X96 Welcomes FORT DESOLATION FEST back for 2022! Featuring Amos Lee, Elle King,

Fri, Aug 12, 2022
12:00 PM
Cougar Ridge Resort

Lost 80’s Live

X96 Presents Lost 80's Live to the Maverick Center this August 12th! Featuring A

Fri, Aug 12, 2022
6:00 PM
Maverik Center

Slightly Stoopid

Slightly Stoopid, with special guests Peppers, Common Kings, and Fortunate Youth

Fri, Aug 12, 2022
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto

Fort Desolation Fest

X96 Welcomes FORT DESOLATION FEST back for 2022! Featuring Amos Lee, Elle King,

Sat, Aug 13, 2022
12:00 PM
Cougar Ridge Resort

Fort Desolation Fest

X96 Welcomes FORT DESOLATION FEST back for 2022! Featuring Amos Lee, Elle King,

Sun, Aug 14, 2022
12:00 PM
Cougar Ridge Resort

Twilight Concert Series: Cuco

X96 welcomes the Twilight Concert series to the Gallivan Center! You can win tic

Tue, Aug 16, 2022
6:00 PM
Gallivan Center

Sum 41 and Simple Plan

Live Nation Presents Simple Plan + Sum 41 The Blame Canada Tour With Specia

Wed, Aug 17, 2022
6:00 PM
The Complex

Utah Beer Festival

Utah's premier beer event featuring 200+ local, regional and international beers

Sat, Aug 20, 2022
2:00 PM
The Gateway

Utah Beer Festival

Utah's premier beer event featuring 200+ local, regional and international beers

Sun, Aug 21, 2022
2:00 PM
The Gateway

Rebelution

X96 welcomes Rebelution live August 23rd at Rio Tinto as part of the Strong VW s

Tue, Aug 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Franz Ferdinand

Postfontaine Presents Franz Ferdinand Hits To The Head Tour

Tue, Aug 23, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

Rebelution

Rebelution Good Vibe Summer Tour 2022, live at Rio Tinto Stadium U of U Health P

Tue, Aug 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto

Incubus

X96 welcomes Incubus to USANA Amphitheater this August 24th with special guests

Wed, Aug 24, 2022
7:00 PM
USANA Amphitheater

Equality Utah Allies Gala

The Equality Utah Allies Gala is returning to Eccles Theater on August 27. Visit

Sat, Aug 27, 2022
6:00 PM
Eccles Theater

The Killers

The Killers with special guest Johnny Marr. Tickets go on sale July 23rd at 10 a

Tue, Aug 30, 2022
7:30 PM
Vivint Arena

Jack Johnson

Jack and the band will be hitting the road for a 30 date 2022 Summer Tour throug

Fri, Sep 2, 2022
7:15 PM
USANA Amphitheatre

Roger Waters

X96 welcomes Roger Waters to Vivint Arena this September 8th! Listen to Radio Fr

Thu, Sep 8, 2022
8:00 PM
Vivint Arena

KORN and Evanescence

X96 Presents KORN and EVANESCENCE to The Complex this September 9th! Listen in t

Fri, Sep 9, 2022
7:00 PM
USANA Amphitheater

RSL V D.C.

Real Salt Lake Vs. D.C. FC September 10th at Rio Tinto Stadium!

Sat, Sep 10, 2022
7:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Wet Leg

X96 welcomes WET LEG to The Depot September 13th! Back in North America celebra

Tue, Sep 13, 2022
7:00 PM
The Depot

RSL Vs. Cincinnati

Real Salt Lake VS Cincinnati FC September 17th at Rio Tinto Stadium!

Sat, Sep 17, 2022
7:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Gorillaz

X96 welcomes the Gorillaz, coming to UTAH September 19th at Vivint Arena! Goril

Mon, Sep 19, 2022
7:00 PM
Vivint Arena

WWE Friday Night Smackdown

WWE Friday Night Smackdown is coming to Vivint Arena on September 23. Bags ar

Fri, Sep 23, 2022
5:45 PM
Vivint Arena
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
7:00 PM
The Union

Yungblud

Live Nite Events Presents: YUNGBLUD - THE LIFE ON MARS TOUR: NORTH AMERICA

Tue, Oct 4, 2022
6:30 PM
The Union

Paramore

X96 welcomes Paramore, live at The Great SaltAir October 4th, 2022!  Tickets go

Tue, Oct 4, 2022
7:00 PM
The Great SaltAir

Peculiar Pours Beer Festival

Peculiar Pours is returning to the historic Ogden Union Station for the first ti

Sat, Oct 8, 2022
5:00 PM
Ogden Union Station

RSL V Portland

RSL Vs Portland FC October 9th at Rio Tinto!

Mon, Oct 10, 2022
3:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Wolf Alice

Postfontaine Presents Wolf Alice Tickets go on sale Friday 3/18 at 10 am

Tue, Oct 11, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

Rufus Du Sol

X96 presents RUFUS DU SOL at the Maverick Center this October 13th! Win tickets

Thu, Oct 13, 2022
6:00 PM
Maverick Center

Panic at the Disco

Formed in Las Vegas, NV in 2004 Panic! At The Disco are a multi-platinum, Grammy

Thu, Oct 13, 2022
7:00 PM
Vivint Arena

Metric

X96 welcomes Metric to The Depot this October 14th! You can win tickets all week

Fri, Oct 14, 2022
8:00 PM
The Depot
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Urban Lounge
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
7:30 PM
Soundwell

Anthony Jeselnik

Anthony Jeselnik is a stand-up comedian from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He can cu

Thu, Oct 27, 2022
7:30 PM
Wiseguys Downtown

Turnstile

X96 welcomes Turnstile live at The Complex October 28th! Tickets on sale now!

Fri, Oct 28, 2022
6:00 PM
The Complex

Anthony Jeselnik

Anthony Jeselnik is a stand-up comedian from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He can cu

Fri, Oct 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Wiseguys Downtown

Anthony Jeselnik

Anthony Jeselnik is a stand-up comedian from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He can cu

Fri, Oct 28, 2022
9:30 PM
Wiseguys Downtown

Anthony Jeselnik

Anthony Jeselnik is a stand-up comedian from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He can cu

Sat, Oct 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Wiseguys Downtown

Anthony Jeselnik

Anthony Jeselnik is a stand-up comedian from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He can cu

Sat, Oct 29, 2022
7:30 PM
Wiseguys Downtown

David Spade

Born in Birmingham, Michigan, and raised in Scottsdale, Arizona, Spade began his

Sat, Nov 5, 2022
8:00 PM
Eccles Theater

Foals

X96 welcomes Foals - Life is Yours tour 2022 to the Complex, November 8th!

Tue, Nov 8, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex SLC

Jo Koy

As one of today’s premier stand-up comics, Jo Koy has come a long way from his

Fri, Nov 11, 2022
8:00 PM
Eccles Theater

Måneskin

Måneskin announce details for their first world tour, which will consist of 48

Sat, Nov 12, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

Joy Koy

As one of today’s premier stand-up comics, Jo Koy has come a long way from his

Sat, Nov 12, 2022
8:00 PM
Eccles Theater

Joy Koy

As one of today’s premier stand-up comics, Jo Koy has come a long way from his

Sun, Nov 13, 2022
8:00 PM
Eccles Theater

AFI

Postfontaine Presents: AFI This is a rescheduled show. Please hold on to

Sat, Nov 19, 2022
6:30 PM
The Union

Sunny Day Real Estate

X96 welcomes Sunny Day Real Estate to The Depot SLC Saturday December 3rd! Tick

Sat, Dec 3, 2022
7:00 PM
The Depot SLC

Bill Burr

X96 welcomes comedian Bill Burr to the Maverik Center this December 9th! Listen

Fri, Dec 9, 2022
8:00 PM
Maverik Center
To Top