Machine Gun Kelly

The Complex, Select Sound and LNE Present MACHINE GUN KELLY Tickets To My Do

Sun, Oct 17, 2021
6:00 PM
The Complex

Thrice

Postfontaine Presents: THRICE with Touche Amore & Self Defense Family

Thu, Oct 21, 2021
6:00 PM
Union Event Center

Walk the Moon

S&S Presents WALK THE MOON Dream Plane Tour Doors: 7 pm Ohio’s W

Fri, Oct 22, 2021
7:00 PM
The Complex

Bleachers

Bleachers return to Salt Lake City to the Union Event Center tour in support of

Fri, Oct 22, 2021
7:00 PM
Union Event Center

Ballet West’s Dracula

With gothic horror and flying vampires, Dracula (the ballet) takes Halloween to

Fri, Oct 22, 2021
7:30 PM
Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Ballet West’s Dracula

With gothic horror and flying vampires, Dracula (the ballet) takes Halloween to

Sat, Oct 23, 2021
2:00 PM
Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Ballet West’s Dracula

With gothic horror and flying vampires, Dracula (the ballet) takes Halloween to

Sat, Oct 23, 2021
7:30 PM
Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

The Struts

Live Nation Presents The Struts Strange Days Are Over Tour Doors: 7:30pm

Sat, Oct 23, 2021
7:30 PM
The Complex

Ballet West’s Dracula

With gothic horror and flying vampires, Dracula (the ballet) takes Halloween to

Sun, Oct 24, 2021
7:30 PM
Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Ballet West’s Dracula

With gothic horror and flying vampires, Dracula (the ballet) takes Halloween to

Thu, Oct 28, 2021
7:30 PM
Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Ballet West’s Dracula

With gothic horror and flying vampires, Dracula (the ballet) takes Halloween to

Fri, Oct 29, 2021
7:30 PM
Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Ballet West’s Dracula

With gothic horror and flying vampires, Dracula (the ballet) takes Halloween to

Sat, Oct 30, 2021
2:00 PM
Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

BOOtanical- Once Upon a Garden

Fee-fi-fo-fum, who’s ready for a world of fairy tale fun? Dust off your glass

Sun, Oct 31, 2021
6:00 PM
Red Butte Gardens

Wolf Alice

Postfontaine Presents Wolf Alice Us Tour 2021 New Album 'Blue Weekend' ou

Mon, Nov 1, 2021
7:00 PM
The Complex

Coin

*This event was originally rescheduled to 6/10/20. All previously purchased tick

Sat, Nov 6, 2021
7:00 PM
The Complex

Dr. Dog: Last Tour

DR. DOG: LAST TOUR Yep, you read that right, last one. Go figure! It's import

Sat, Nov 6, 2021
7:00 PM
Union Event Center

X Ambassadors

X Ambassadors - The Beautiful Liar Tour Featured Artists: X Ambassadors, Taylor

Fri, Nov 12, 2021
6:30 PM
The Depot

Cloud Nothings

When singer-songwriter Dylan Baldi began recording hyper-catchy and often deliri

Fri, Nov 12, 2021
7:00 PM
Urban Lounge

Silverstein

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour with The Plot In You and Can't Swim Featu

Sat, Nov 13, 2021
6:30 PM
The Depot

Blue October

Live Nation Presents Blue October This is What I Live For Tour Doors: 7pm

Sat, Nov 13, 2021
7:00 PM
The Complex

beabadoobee

Featured Artists: beabadoobee, BLACKSTARKIDS, Christian Leave For the la

Tue, Nov 30, 2021
7:00 PM
The Depot

Atreyu

Featured Artists: Atreyu, Tetrarch, Crown the Empire, Saul, Defying Decay

Thu, Dec 9, 2021
5:00 PM
The Depot

Chvrches

Postfontaine and S&S Present: CHVRCHES at The Union on December 10th.

Fri, Dec 10, 2021
7:00 PM
Union Event Center

Iliza Shlesinger

Iliza is one of today’s leading comedians with a fan base who show their loyal

Sun, Jan 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Abravanel Hall

Manchester Orchestra

Postfontaine Presents Manchester Orchestra The Million Masks of God Tour

Sat, Feb 19, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

K. Flay

K.Flay The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour Originally from Illinois, K.

Sat, Mar 5, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

Glass Animals

Glass Animals are touring on their album released last year, "Dreamland" at the

Sun, Mar 13, 2022
6:30 PM
Union Event Center

Circle Jerks

This event has been rescheduled from the original date of 6/27/20. All previousl

Thu, Mar 17, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

AFI

Postfontaine Presents: AFI with COLD CAVE All-ages show

Fri, Mar 18, 2022
6:30 PM
Union Event Center

Alt J & Portugal The Man

Alt-J, Portugal The Man with Special Guest Cheery Glazer! This is going to be a

Tue, Apr 5, 2022
12:00 AM
UCCU Center

The Airborne Toxic Event

The Airborne Toxic Event is thrilled to announce a show in Salt Lake City has be

Wed, Apr 20, 2022
7:00 PM
The Depot

jxdn

Defying the rules with style and substance, jxdn bends and breaks the boundaries

Tue, May 17, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

AJR “The OK Orchestra” Tour

AJR is bringing “The OK Orchestra” Tour to USANA Amphitheater on Saturday, J

Sat, Jun 11, 2022
12:00 AM
USANA Amphitheatre

The Killers

The Killers with special guest Johnny Marr. Tickets go on sale July 23rd at 10 a

Tue, Aug 30, 2022
7:30 PM
Vivint Arena
To Top