Drive- By Truckers

Get ready for live music in the Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre! Garden membershi

Sun, Aug 1, 2021
7:30 PM
Red Butte Garden

Surfer Blood

Surfer Blood has just finished recording their 5th album, which will be coming o

Fri, Aug 6, 2021
7:00 PM
Urban Lounge

Wilco and Sleater-Kinney

Get ready for live music in the Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre! Garden membershi

Sun, Aug 8, 2021
7:30 PM
Red Butte Garden

Big Wild | Ogden Twilight

Doors & Food Vendors Open at 5:00 pm Bands begin at 6:00 PM All events are h

Sat, Aug 21, 2021
5:00 PM
Ogden Amphitheater

Rise Against

On their new album, Nowhere Generation, due out June 4 (Loma Vista Recordings),

Tue, Aug 24, 2021
5:30 PM
The Lot at The Complex

Counting Crows

Garden member-only presale - June 21 at 7:00 PM Tickets on sale to the public -

Thu, Aug 26, 2021
7:30 PM
Red Butte Gardens

Spoon | Ogden Twilight

Doors & Food Vendors Open at 5:00 pm Bands begin at 6:00 PM All events are h

Fri, Sep 3, 2021
5:00 PM
Ogden Amphitheater

Bill Maher

Live at the Eccles presents Bill Maher on September 21, 2021, at the Eccles Thea

Sun, Sep 12, 2021
7:30 PM
Eccles Theatre

Sylvan Esso

Postfontaine Presents SYLVAN ESSO - Shaking Out the Numb Tour with Special Gue

Mon, Sep 13, 2021
7:00 PM
Union Event Center

Electric Six

The Devil has always been there. He is the great outsider, the original iconocla

Mon, Sep 13, 2021
8:00 PM
Metro Music Hall

FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention

FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention takes place September 16-18, 2021. The event had

Thu, Sep 16, 2021
12:00 PM
Salt Palace Convention Center

Purity Ring | Ogden Twilight

Doors & Food Vendors Open at 5:00 pm Bands begin at 6:00 PM All events are h

Thu, Sep 16, 2021
5:00 PM
Ogden Amphitheater

FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention

FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention takes place September 16-18, 2021. The event had

Fri, Sep 17, 2021
12:00 PM
Salt Palace Convention Center

FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention

FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention takes place September 16-18, 2021. The event had

Sat, Sep 18, 2021
12:00 PM
Salt Palace Convention Center

Grouplove | Ogden Twilight

Doors & Food Vendors Open at 5:00 pm Bands begin at 6:00 PM All events are h

Sat, Sep 25, 2021
5:00 PM
Ogden Amphitheater

Modest Mouse

Modest Mouse announced their return earlier this month and today they’ve not o

Mon, Sep 27, 2021
7:00 PM
Sandy Amphitheater

Primus

This concert (originally scheduled for July 12, 2020) has been rescheduled to Oc

Wed, Oct 13, 2021
6:00 PM
The Complex

Tom Segura

Live at the Eccles presents Tom Segura: I'm Coming Everywhere - World Tour Octob

Thu, Oct 14, 2021
12:00 AM
Eccles Theater

Machine Gun Kelly

The Complex, Select Sound and LNE Present MACHINE GUN KELLY Tickets To My Do

Sun, Oct 17, 2021
6:00 PM
The Complex

Bleachers

Bleachers return to Salt Lake City to the Union Event Center tour in support of

Fri, Oct 22, 2021
7:00 PM
Union Event Center

Coin

*This event was originally rescheduled to 6/10/20. All previously purchased tick

Sat, Nov 6, 2021
7:00 PM
The Complex

Dr. Dog: Last Tour

DR. DOG: LAST TOUR Yep, you read that right, last one. Go figure! It's import

Sat, Nov 6, 2021
7:00 PM
Union Event Center

Cloud Nothings

When singer-songwriter Dylan Baldi began recording hyper-catchy and often deliri

Fri, Nov 12, 2021
7:00 PM
Urban Lounge

Chvrches

Postfontaine and S&S Present: CHVRCHES at The Union on December 10th.

Fri, Dec 10, 2021
7:00 PM
Union Event Center

Iliza Shlesinger

Iliza is one of today’s leading comedians with a fan base who show their loyal

Sun, Jan 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Abravanel Hall

K. Flay

K.Flay The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour Originally from Illinois, K.

Sat, Mar 5, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

Glass Animals

Glass Animals are touring on their album released last year, "Dreamland" at the

Sun, Mar 13, 2022
6:30 PM
Union Event Center

Circle Jerks

This event has been rescheduled from the original date of 6/27/20. All previousl

Thu, Mar 17, 2022
7:00 PM
The Complex

The Airborne Toxic Event

The Airborne Toxic Event is thrilled to announce a show in Salt Lake City has be

Wed, Apr 20, 2022
7:00 PM
The Depot

AJR “The OK Orchestra” Tour

AJR is bringing “The OK Orchestra” Tour to USANA Amphitheater on Saturday, J

Sat, Jun 11, 2022
12:00 AM
USANA Amphitheatre
To Top