All Star Monster Trucks

All Star Monster Trucks return to the Maverik Center Saturday February 11th with

Fri, Feb 10, 2023
6:00 PM
Maverik Center

New Found Glory

New Found Glory is taking to the road with their Make the Most of it Acoustic To

Fri, Feb 10, 2023
7:30 PM
The Depot

All Star Monster Trucks

All Star Monster Trucks return to the Maverik Center Saturday February 11th with

Sat, Feb 11, 2023
6:00 PM
Maverik Center

Pepper

Live Nite & Reggae Rise Up Present Pepper Twenty Years Of Kona Town With sp

Mon, Feb 13, 2023
7:00 PM
The Complex

Bayside

Bayside Just Like Home 2023 Tour with I Am The Avalanche go on sale Friday 10/21

Thu, Feb 23, 2023
6:30 PM
The Complex

Mod Sun

Mod Sun's God Save the Queen Tour arrives at The Depot on February 27th!

Mon, Feb 27, 2023
6:30 PM
The Depot

Inhaler

Inhaler have announced details of a new US tour; this follows on from the recent

Tue, Mar 28, 2023
7:00 PM
The Complex

Muse and Evanescence

We are pleased that the Will Of The People World Tour is coming to North America

Thu, Apr 20, 2023
6:30 PM
Vivint Arena

Ministry

X96 welcomes MINISTRY to The Union this April 21st! Listen to Radio From Hell an

Fri, Apr 21, 2023
8:00 PM
The Union

M83 | Ogden Twilight

M83 has a new album on the way and they’ll be coming to Ogden on Saturday, May

Sat, May 6, 2023
5:00 PM
Ogden Amphtheater

Yungblud

YUNGBLUD - THE WORLD TOUR live at The Complex SLC May 7 2023! Tickets on sale n

Sun, May 7, 2023
8:00 PM
The Complex SLC

Death Grips

Don't miss Death Grips at The Union Event Center on May 8th!

Mon, May 8, 2023
7:00 PM
Union Event Center

Kilby Block Party

Kilby Block Party is BACK! 3-Day passes are on sale! Don’t miss the biggest KB

Fri, May 12, 2023
12:00 PM
Utah State Fairpark

half•alive

half•alive if touring on their new album "Conditions Of A Punk" featuring prev

Fri, May 12, 2023
6:30 PM
The Union Event Center

Kilby Block Party

Kilby Block Party is BACK! 3-Day passes are on sale! Don’t miss the biggest KB

Sat, May 13, 2023
12:00 PM
Utah State Fairpark

Kilby Block Party

Kilby Block Party is BACK! 3-Day passes are on sale! Don’t miss the biggest KB

Sun, May 14, 2023
12:00 PM
Utah State Fairpark
Fri, May 19, 2023
7:00 PM
The Complex

Thrice

X96 welcomes Thrice to The Union this June 13th! Listen to Marci in the mid-day

Tue, Jun 13, 2023
8:00 PM
The Union Event Center
Fri, Jun 16, 2023
7:00 PM
Metro Music Hall

Paramore

X96 Welcomes Paramore to Vivint Smart Arena on July 27th 2023!

Thu, Jul 27, 2023
6:00 PM
VIVINT ARENA

Tacofest

The biggest taco celebration in Utah! Come and enjoy this amazing family event w

Sat, Aug 5, 2023
10:00 AM
Utah State Fairpark

Tacofest

The biggest taco celebration in Utah! Come and enjoy this amazing family event w

Sun, Aug 6, 2023
10:00 AM
Utah State Fairpark
Mon, Aug 21, 2023
5:00 PM
Sandy Amphitheater

Sylvan Esso | Ogden Twilight

Ogden Twilight had them visit in 2018 and it was the only Ogden Twilight show to

Tue, Aug 22, 2023
5:00 PM
Ogden Amphtheater

Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys return to Salt Lake, live at Vivint Arena September 20th 2023!

Wed, Sep 20, 2023
6:00 PM
Vivint Arena

Coheed and Cambria

X96 welcomes Coheed and Cambria to The Union this September 24th to the Union! L

Sun, Sep 24, 2023
6:00 PM
The Union Event Center
To Top