Who Got In To The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame?

The 2020 class of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame was announced on Wednesday morning. Congratulations to Nine Inch Nails, Whitney Houston, Depeche Mode, The Notorious B.I.G., T. Rex and The Doobie Brothers. A 1,000 member committee from the music industry and a fan vote helped determine the latest artists entering the Rock Hall. The induction ceremony will take place on May 2nd.

Download X96's App

Join X96's email list for information about concerts, contests, and more!

* indicates required


  • X96

    X96 is Utah's Original Alternative. It is self-aware. It is ingrained. It plays bands like Panic! at the Disco, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Cure, and Muse. It's part of a healthy diet and it's why native Utahns are so stout and stalwart. Listen and become part of it and it will become part of you.

To Top