X96 I.P.O. | September 15, 2019

X96’s Initial Public Offering: a full hour of new music every Sunday at 9 pm hosted by Corey O’Brien

  • The Wrecks “Freaking Out”
  • Hawthorne Heights “Butterflies”
  • Starcrawler “Bet My Brains”
  • Sports Team “Fishing”
  • Liily “Wash”
  • Metronomy “Walking in the Dark”
  • Half Alive “Runaway”
  • Houses “Bad Checks”
  • Mojave Nomads “Drugs”
  • The Federal Empire “I Never Liked Your Friends”
  • Milky Chance “The Game”
  • Vadawave “Stay”
  • Rex Orange County “10/10”

Subscribe to X96's News!

Get the latest music news, contests and flyaways, and more straight to your inbox with our weekly emails.

* indicates required
To Top