X96 I.P.O. | August 27, 2017

X96’s Initial Public Offering: a full hour of new music every Sunday at 9pm

  • Grouplove “Remember the Night”
  • William Patrick Corgan “Aeronaut”
  • Death From Above “Never Swim Alone”
  • Thirty Seconds to Mars “Walk on Water”
  • Foo Fighters “The Sky is a Neighborhood”
  • Beck “Dear Life”
  • J Roddy Walstrom & the Business”
  • The Struts “One Night Only”
  • The Horrors “Something to Remember Me By”
  • Missio “Bottof of the Deep Blue Sea”
  • Silent Revival “Die a Little”
  • Dreamcar “All of the Dead Girls”
  • Borns “Faded Heart”

Download X96's App

Join X96's email list for information about concerts, contests, and more!

* indicates required
To Top