X96 I.P.O. | July 30, 2017

X96’s Initial Public Offering: a full hour of new music every Sunday at 9pm

  • The Killer “Run For Cover”
  • Borns “Faded Heart”
  • Missio “Bottom of the Deep Blue Sea”
  • The Struts “One Night Only”
  • All American Rejects “Sweat”
  • Arcade Fire “Put Your Money On Me”
  • Toadies “Broke Down Stupid”
  • Cage The Elephant “Whole Wide World (Wreckless Eric cover)
  • Cold War Kids Feat. Bishop Briggs “So Tied Up”
  • The Aces “Stuck”
  • Purity Ring “Asido”
  • Juiceboxxx “Freaking Out”
  • Emily Haines of Metric “Fatal Gift”
To Top