Fresh X: Beck “Dear Life”

New album, “Colors” due in October

This could be one of the longest “coming soon” albums in recent memories. We’ve already heard “Dreams”, “Wow”, and “Up All Night.” Well, with “Colors” released date announced as October 13th, Beck shook the tree and let another song drop on us, “Dear Life.” It’s crazy to think this is Beck’s 13th album! You can pre-order “Colors” here.

“Colors” tracklist:

1. Colors
2. 7th Heaven
3. I’m So Free
4. Dear Life
5. No Distraction
6. Dreams
7. Wow
8. Up All Night
9. Square One
10. Fix Me

To Top