X96 I.P.O. | 06.11.17

X96’s Initial Public Offering: a full hour of new music every Sunday at 9pm

  • Death From Above “Freeze Me”
  • Erasure “Love You to the Sky”
  • 888 “Older Now”
  • Phoenix “Goodbye Soleil”
  • Imagine Dragons “Whatever It Takes”
  • Arcade Fire “Everything Now”
  • Declan McKenna “Humongous”
  • Rise Against “Politics of Love”
  • Lorde “Sober”
  • X Ambassadors “The Devil You Know”
  • Local Natives “The Only Heirs”
  • Joywave “It’s a Trip”

Join X96's email list for information about concerts, contests, and more!

* indicates required

Download X96's App


  • X96 is Utah's Original Alternative. It is self-aware. It is ingrained. It plays bands like Panic! at the Disco, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Cure, and Muse. It's part of a healthy diet and it's why native Utahns are so stout and stalwart. Listen and become part of it and it will become part of you.

To Top