X96 I.P.O. | January 22, 2017

X96’s Initial Public Offering: a full hour of new music every Sunday at 9pm

  • Spoon “Hot Thoughts”
  • Conor Oberst “A Little Uncanny”
  • The xx “Replica”
  • Arcade Fire “I Give You Power”
  • Love They Brother “Love Me Better” feat. Ariel Beesley”
  • Surfer Blood “Frozen”
  • Hamilton Leithauser + Rostem “A 1000 Times”
  • Middle Kids “New Start”
  • LP “Lost on You”
  • Born Cages “Ain’t Gonna Happen”
  • Little Cub “My Nature”
  • Ginger Snaps “Phat Kids”
  • AFI “Still a Stranger”

Now pour yourself something nice to drink and hit play!

Subscribe to X96's News!

Get the latest music news, contests and flyaways, and more straight to your inbox with our weekly emails.

* indicates required
To Top