Fresh X: Panic! at the Disco “Say Amen (Saturday Night)”

Panic! is back!

Panic! at the Disco just released a new track “Say Amen (Saturday Night)” today and announced a new album, Pray for the Wicked that is due out on June 22nd!

The band is also on the road with a new bassist after Dallon Weeks left the band last year. They are performing at Vivint Smart Home Arena on August 8th. Tickets go on sale on March 30th.

1. (Fuck A) Silver Lining
2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
4. High Hopes
5. Roaring 20s
6. Dancing’s Not A Crime
7. One Of The Drunks
8. The Overpass
9. King Of The Clouds
10. Old Fashioned
11. Dying In LA


Download X96's App

Join X96's email list for information about concerts, contests, and more!

* indicates required


  • X96

    X96 is Utah's Original Alternative. It is self-aware. It is ingrained. It plays bands like Panic! at the Disco, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Cure, and Muse. It's part of a healthy diet and it's why native Utahns are so stout and stalwart. Listen and become part of it and it will become part of you.

To Top