Life

Facebook Just Made It Easier To Delete Old Posts

Facebook is making it easier for you to scrub those embarrassing old posts from your timeline. The social media giant is rolling out a new feature called ‘Manage Activity’, which lets users delete or archive all posts within a range of dates. Deleted posts will stay in the ‘trash’ for 30 days before disappearing completely, in case you decide you’d rather keep that post about the Breaking Bad finale up a little longer.


Subscribe to X96's News!

Get the latest music news, contests and flyaways, and more straight to your inbox with our weekly emails.

* indicates required
Comments
To Top