Fresh X: Chvrches “My Enemy”

New album due out May 25th

Chvrches have made it official and they have done so with a new track featuring Matt Berninger of The National called “My Enemy.” Love Is Dead will be released on May 25th and features 13 new tracks.

We’re still waiting on some tour dates, which I am told by a very secret source are coming very soon.


1. Graffiti
2. Get Out
3. Deliverance
4. My Enemy
5. Forever
6. Never Say Die
7. Miracle
8. Graves
9. Heaven/Hell
10. God’s Plan
11. Really Gone
12. ii
13. Wonderland

Download X96's App

Join X96's email list for information about concerts, contests, and more!

* indicates required


  • X96

    X96 is Utah's Original Alternative. It is self-aware. It is ingrained. It plays bands like Panic! at the Disco, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Cure, and Muse. It's part of a healthy diet and it's why native Utahns are so stout and stalwart. Listen and become part of it and it will become part of you.

To Top