Fresh X: Morrissey “Spent the Day in Bed”

Moz is Back!

After firing up an official Twitter account to cheekily announce the name of the song he released today from his upcoming album “Low In High School” to be released on November 17th. Spent the day in bed…

He has also announced a slew of shows including a Salt Lake date…in his own cryptic way.

Here is the tracklist for “Low in High School”

1. My Love, I’d Do Anything for You
2. I Wish You Lonely
3. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up on the Stage
4. Home Is a Question Mark
5. Spent the Day in Bed
6. I Bury the Living
7. In Your Lap
8. The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
9. All the Young People Must Fall in Love
10. When You Open Your Legs
11. Who Will Protect Us from the Police?
12. Israel

Subscribe to X96's News!

Get the latest music news, contests and flyaways, and more straight to your inbox with our weekly emails.

* indicates required
To Top