X96 I.P.O. | March 10, 2019

X96’s Initial Public Offering: a full hour of new music every Sunday at 9 pm hosted by Corey O’Brien

  • Amanda Palmer “Drowning in the Sound”
  • Flora Cash “They Own This Town”
  • The Black Keys “Hi/Lo”
  • Meg Meyers “Running Up That Hill”
  • Cage the Elephant “House of Glass”
  • Marshmello feat. Chvrches “Here With Me”
  • The National “You had Your Soul With You”
  • Local Natives “When Am I Gonna Lose You”
  • K. Flay “Bad Vibes”
  • Bring Me The Horizon “Nothing But You”
  • Bob Moses “Nothing But You”
  • The Interrupters “I Gave You Everthing”
  • Alice Merton “Funny Business”

Download X96's App

Join X96's email list for information about concerts, contests, and more!

* indicates required


  • X96 is Utah's Original Alternative. It is self-aware. It is ingrained. It plays bands like Panic! at the Disco, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Cure, and Muse. It's part of a healthy diet and it's why native Utahns are so stout and stalwart. Listen and become part of it and it will become part of you.

To Top