All The Things About the New Muse Album!

Credit, Danny Clinch

Credit, Danny Clinch

Finally, Muse have announced their new album “Drones.” It will be released on June 9th produced by legendary producer, Mutt Lange.  According the Matt Bellamy, “To me, ‘Drones’ are metaphorical psychopaths which enable psychopathic behavior with no recourse.  The world is run by Drones utilizing Drones to turn us all into Drones.  Drones explores the journey of a human, from their abandonment and loss of hope, to their indoctrination by the system to be a human drone, to their eventual defection from their oppressors.”


Pre-order for the album will be March 12th at 7:30p where a new track, “Psycho” will be available immediately with pre-order.

The first official single “Dead Inside” will be released the week of March 23rd.

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Dead Inside
  2. [Drill Sergeant]
  3. Psycho
  4. Mercy
  5. Reapers
  6. The Handler
  7. [JFK]
  8. Defector
  9. Revolt
  10. Aftermath
  11. The Globalist
  12. Drones

We can’t wait!!!



Most Viewed

To Top