Fresh X: Chvrches "Leave a Trace"


Good news for Chvrches fans today. They not only announced details about a new album, but dropped a new single, “Leave a Trace.”

“Every Eye Open” will be released on September 25th and the tracklist is as follows:

  • 1. Never Ending Circles
  • 2. Leave A Trace
  • 3. Keep You On My Side
  • 4. Make Them Gold
  • 5. Clearest Blue
  • 6. High Enough To Carry You Over
  • 7. Empty Threat
  • 8. Down Side Of Me
  • 9. Playing Dead
  • 10. Bury It
  • 11. Afterglow

Join X96's email list for information about concerts, contests, and more!

* indicates required

Download X96's App


Most Viewed

To Top