Fresh X: Awolnation "Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)"

It’s a good day for music. Earlier today we got the new track from Death Cab for Cutie and now new music from Awolnation. They have also announced a new album, “Run” that will be released on March 17th. Give a listen to the first single “Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)” and let us know what you think.

Here is the tracklist for “Run”:

  1. Run
  2. Fat Face
  3. Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)
  4. Jailbreak
  6. I Am
  7. Headrest For My Soul
  8. Dreamers
  9. Windows
  10. Holy Roller
  11. Woman Woman
  12. Lie Love Live Love
  13. Like People, Like Plastic
  14. Drinking Lightning

Join X96's email list for information about concerts, contests, and more!

* indicates required

Download X96's App


  • X96 is Utah's Original Alternative. It is self-aware. It is ingrained. It plays bands like Panic! at the Disco, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Cure, and Muse. It's part of a healthy diet and it's why native Utahns are so stout and stalwart. Listen and become part of it and it will become part of you.


Most Viewed

To Top